Deleting a subscription allows you to cancel the purchased service and results in the permanent deletion of associated user data associated on the vendor side. Deleted subscriptions are not displayed in the list of account subscriptions.
Deleting a subscription is available within a limited period after itspurchase and renewal. When the period expires, deleting the subscription becomes unavailable.
Cancellation terms of a Microsoft NCE subscription:

The Delete subscription button is also available on the Managing tab of a subscription. There you can also check the deletion and refund policy.
Noventiq Market India
Customer Support | |
Microsoft Technical Support | |
Client Control Panel | |
Catalog |
